Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Ismael Anzaldua

Email: ianzaldua@whartonisd.net

Tenechia Armstrong

Email: tarmstrong@whartonisd.net

Swapna Babu

Email: sbabu@whartonisd.net

Kenton Barnes

Email: kbarnes@whartonisd.net

LaRoss Barnes

Email: lbarnes@whartonisd.net

Covey Barbee

Email: cbarbee@whartonisd.net

Donte Clark 

Email: dclark@whartonisd.net

William Dean 

Email: wdean@whartonisd.net

Ron Espinoza

Email: respinoza@whartonisd.net

Isabella Flores

Email: iflores@whartonisd.net

Anthony Ford-Hayes

Email: aford@whartonisd.net

Kristina Gaona

Email: kgaona@whartonisd.net

Erica Garza

Email: egarza@whartonisd.net

Jennifer Gonzalez

Email: jgonzelez@whartonisd.net

Magna Green

Email: mgreen@whartonisd.net

Matthew Hammond

Email: mhammond@whartonisd.net

Carly Hinze

Email: chinze@whartonisd.net

Kevin Hawk

Email: ssrinivasa@whartonisd.net

Xavier Jackson

Email: xjackson@whartonisd.net

Chari Jackson-Scott

Email: chscott@whartonisd.net

Christopher Jones

Email: chjones@whartonisd.net

Jeanette Koenig

Email: jkoenig@whartonisd.net

Romana Medina

Email: rmedina@whartonisd.net

Eric Pursley

Email: epursley@whartonisd.net

Elisha Salazar

Email: elsalazar@whartonisd.net

Bubba Schulz

Email: bschulz@whartonisd.net

Edward Slacum

Email: eslacum@whartonisd.net

Vernequa Taylor

Email: vtaylor@whartonisd.net

Mercedes Thompson

​​​​​​​Email: methompson@whartonisd.net

Kelli Treybig

Email: ktreybig@whartonisd.net

Fidel Uriegas

Email: furiegas@whartonisd.net

Katelynn Vaughan

Email: kvaughan@whartonisd.net

Christy Wagers

Email: cwagers@whartonisd.net

Philip Welch

​​​​​​​Email: pwelch@whartonisd.net

Pam Williams

Email: pwilliams@whartonisd.net

Asha Williams

Email: aswilliams@whartonisd.net

Timinka Williams

Email: twilliams@whartonisd.net

Cody Witzkosji

​​​​​​​Email: cwitzkoski@whartonisd.net

Kelsey Witzkoski

Email: kwitzkoski@whartonisd.net

Fritz Zarate

Email: fzarate@whartonisd.net